Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

## Notice Regarding New Executive Officer Lineup



May 23, 2025

Company name:Nitori Holdings Co., Ltd. Listing: Tokyo, Sapporo Securities code: 9843 Representative: Toshiyuki Shirai Inquiries: Nobu Fukuda Telephone: +81-3-6741-1204

Representative Director & Chief Operating Officer (COO) Manager, Public Relations Division

Nitori Holdings Co., Ltd. (hereinafter, "the Company") hereby announces that, at the meeting of its Board of Directors held today, it has resolved on the nomination of the following candidates for Director, as outlined below.

Furthermore, please note that the new executive officer lineup is scheduled to be formally determined subject to resolutions at the 53rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, to be held at the Company's Sapporo Head Office on June 26, 2025, and at the subsequent meetings of the Board of Directors and the Audit & Supervisory Committee to be held after the said General Meetings of Shareholders

<ul> <li>New Executive Officer Lineup</li> </ul>	as of June 26, 2025
--	---------------------

	Name		Current positions and responsibilities in the Company
Director	Akio Nitori	[Reappointment]	Representative Director & Chairperson
	Toshiyuki Shirai	[Reappointment]	Representative Director & President
	Masanori Takeda	[Reappointment]	Director, Executive Officer &
			Vice President
	Hiromi Abiko	[Reappointment]	Director
	Yoshihiko Miyauchi	[Reappointment]	Outside Director
	Naoko Yoshizawa	[Reappointment]	Outside Director
Director who is Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	Takao Kubo	[Reappointment]	Director (Full-time Member of Audit &
			Supervisory Committee)
	Yoshiyuki Izawa	[Reappointment]	Outside Director (Audit & Supervisory
			Committee Member)
	Hisayoshi Ando	[Reappointment]	Outside Director (Audit & Supervisory
			Committee Member)
	Masahito Kanetaka	[Reappointment]	Outside Director (Audit & Supervisory
			Committee Member)

ODirectors serving as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members, Takao Kubo, Yoshiyuki Izawa, and Hisayoshi Ando, are not subject to re-election as their current terms of office are not expiring at this time.